Mon - Friday | Saturday

8:00 - 6:00 | 8:00 - 1:00

Call Us Now

801-980-9280

COUNT ON US

EXCELLENT
52 reviews on
K Ward
K Ward
2021-03-04
I had called another major local HVAC provider a few days before I contacted Efficient Systems. I wish I would have just called Efficient Systems first! The other business came out and gave a quote of $700 repair even though I had asked that they do a maintenance first which they didn't at the time of visit. Something wasn't right there so I called Efficient Systems. Another detail, my brother runs his own HVAC company in Oregon so I'm not completely oblivious to how HVAC works. Same day and GREAT service. Our service tech William looked over the error codes and decided to start with a thorough furnace maintenance. And guess what? That was all it needed. A week later and it's working great. Honestly, our service tech William was incredibly professional and courteous. He was thorough and I appreciated him taking the time to explain the inner-workings/why's of things. He gave us some great suggestions on settings for our thermostat that would help overall circulation in the home throughout the year.
Read more
Amaya Clark
Amaya Clark
2021-02-11
We needed our AC unit removed while we renovated the outside of our home. They were so fast and easy to work with. They came back right away when our house was done to reinstall it.
Read more
Crystal Kierstead
Crystal Kierstead
2021-01-28
William came out and was able to fix our furnace. Another company told us we had to replace it. So glad I called Efficient Systems. They were great!
Read more
Holly Robinson
Holly Robinson
2021-01-22
I can’t believe I waited so long to call them! They had my heating system fixed within hours of my first call. He was so nice and explained everything to me and didn’t try to up-charge. Honest and affordable.
Read more
Mike Heinz
Mike Heinz
2020-11-25
The best service I've come across - from the first phone call, to the installation, everyone was very professional and kind. They took the time to explain details and be very transparent about their whole service. I chose them because I felt most comfortable with the whole team here. They also had the best overall package for a furnace replacement, with their extended labor warranty, and their furnace and filter options. 5-star service, as it should be with such a big purchase. Sometimes it comes down to the people, keep up the good work and high craftsmanship Efficient Systems.
Read more
Katrina Shewell
Katrina Shewell
2020-08-26
We had two other people recommend this company and were so glad we went with them. They fixed our AC and also added in a new system to our upstairs. We live in a 1950's brick home so the upstairs could never stay cold enough. Now after 20 years the upstairs is finally cold during the summer and the kids can finally sleep in their rooms again instead of needing to sleep downstairs. The unit is an AC / heating unit so we're excited to have more heat in the winter months, too!
Read more
Amy Richardson
Amy Richardson
2020-08-07
I am telling everyone I know about the delightful experience I had when my AC died during the hottest week of the year. Other companies wouldn't even return my messages. I was panicked and my house was unbearably hot and thankfully a friend referred me to Efficient Systems. They literally came to my rescue within hours of my call. I was VERY impressed with their speedy reply and fast service. First, a very quick response during their busiest season. Next, Affordable fast repairs. They are honest. Reliable. Attentive. They work fast and they are trustworthy. I highly recommend the efficient systems team because they are literally efficient themselves. You can trust them to fix your problem at a reasonable fee. I can not sing their praises enough. Don't panic if your furnace or AC goes out - just call these experts. Trust me. I give them 10 out of 10. They know what they are doing and will make sure your problem is solved.
Read more
Gaylen W
Gaylen W
2020-07-23
They were there right on time and worked hard to replace my old furnace and central air. William is friendly and easy to work with and does a fantastic job. They cleaned everything up and checked to make sure everything was working well. The final cost was as stated and was a great price. I am glad we called them. They have a great warranty too.
Read more
Katina Shewell
Katina Shewell
08/26/2020
Read More
We had two other people recommend this company and were so glad we went with them. They fixed our AC and also added in a new system to our upstairs. We live in a 1950's brick home so the upstairs could never stay cold enough. Now after 20 years the upstairs is finally cold during the summer and the kids can finally sleep in their rooms again instead of needing to sleep downstairs. The unit is an AC / heating unit so we're excited to have more heat in the winter months, too!
Mark Erekson
Mark Erekson
08/20/2020
Read More
Knowledge and answered all my questions. Timely response and quickly acquired new unit and installed the next day! They even cleaned up when they were done. Great company!!!
Lonny Marchbanks
Lonny Marchbanks
08/18/2020
Read More
Experience was a 10
Rebecca Christensen
Rebecca Christensen
4 days ago
Read More
We were so pleased with our experience with Efficient Systems Heating & Cooling! Our AC went out on a Saturday, and they came that day to check on the problem, and ordered what we needed to get it fixed on Monday. They were professional, easy to work with, and gave us fair and honest pricing on our AC and Furnace unit. We will definitely go back to them with any needs that come up in the future.
Crystal Petersen
Crystal Petersen
2 weeks ago
Read More
I had several bids for a furnace. Four different companies told me yes you need a new furnace. A friend told me to call this guy for a bid. He came out The same day and said no you don’t need a new furnace, it just needs part. He walked me through the problem and showed me the leak. He ordered it and was out the next day to install it. He saved me thousands of dollars! The most honest furnace/water heater/maintenance company you will find! Highly recommended!!
Diane Harrison
Diane Harrison
3 weeks ago
Read More
Adam the Technician came out and did a wonderful job highly recommend it
Trifany Gibson
Trifany Gibson
a month ago
Read More
William is very knowledgeable, efficient & affordable! I have used his services twice & have been very impressed each time. I ask a lot of questions - he answered all of them completely, so I understood what was going on with my system. He suggested things I could do to improve the efficiency, heating/cooling costs & life of the system. I will definitely use William's services again!! Like
Cassie Anne
Cassie Anne
2 months ago
Read More
William is amazing! He serviced my furnace and replaced my filter. He was on time and so freindly. I would rrecommend Efficient Systems to anyone.
Dolphin English
Dolphin English
3 months ago
Read More
I cannot rate a business experience more highly that that of this company. William demonstrated excellent knowledge of my furnace situation and was able to replace my old furnace with a new one within days of consulting. He is prompt and courteous, and I felt as though he really cared about getting this job done right. Thank you, William!
Chantel Hall
Chantel Hall
6months ago
Read More
I cannot recommend this place enough! I called at 4:30 in the afternoon, and the woman I spoke with, Bernadette, got in touch with a technician named William who came to my house after him last call of the day and was there until after 7:00 PM to diagnose what was wrong with my AC. He was so nice and incredibly helpful and really went the extra mile for me! When I found out I'd have to use a contractor chosen by my home warranty to do the repairs, William did the cleaning and inspection I needed to send in for my warranty to get the repairs covered and even offered to let me use some coolers he had until my AC was repaired (even though I wouldn't be able to use them for the repairs). I never felt like he was trying to up-sell me or push me into paying for something I didn't need.I can't overstate how helpful and kind and pleasant to work with William was. I will definitely be using this company for all my regular maintenance and any repairs I have to do in the future, and I highly recommend them!
Rick Meier
Rick Meier
6 months ago
Read More
William was courteous and diligent. When we had some strange problems because of a previous system he worked hard to make sure everything was just as we wanted. Pricing was great and we love our new system.
Utah Mom Show
Utah Mom Show
7 months ago
Read More
We love this Efficient Systems! We have talked to a few companies wanting to be apart of our event and we surely trust Efficient with all of our customers. So happy to have them!!
Ron Thurber
Ron Thurber
7 months ago
Read More
William does a great job. Honest and Affordable
 Larry Julian
Larry Julian
8 months ago
Read More
I own many rental properties and have used Efficient Systems many times. William always does excellent work and is very competitive priced. He has done heating, ac work and replaced water heaters. Even though he is getting very busy he always tries to accommodate my needs—Especially if a tenant is without heat or hot water. I highly recommend Efficient Systems Heating and Cooling
Jim Turney
Jim Turney
9 months ago
Read More
Efficient systems was on time and effectively repaired my issues. Prices were very reasonable. I was very pleased and will use them the next time I have a issue with my HVAC.
Steven Haft
Steven Haft
11 months ago
Read More
William was fantastic. It was very clear he knew exactly what he was doing and even answered my questions while working. He was able to schedule me in practically last minute, too. If you’re in the Wasatch front and need any HVAC assistance, call William.
Kathie Smith
Kathie Smith
a year ago
Read More
I recently had trouble with my furnace, I called Efficient Systems Heating and Cooling, because I was familiar with the fast response, and knowledgeable service that this company provides. Again they were so friendly, and came to my home at night and again the next day to correct and fix the problem. Thank you Efficient Systems! I give this company 5 🌟 stars. I really appreciate their service.
Mr. Jupiter
Mr. Jupiter
a year ago
Read More
William was kind. He showed up very promptly even on short notice. He was quick and efficient. I have referred him to family and they love him too. So glad there is an honest and friendly person I can call when it’s to hot or to cold 😊😉
Sharon Haile
Sharon Haile
a year ago
Read More
Thank you SO MUCH for coming out on such short notice to give our furnace a tune up as we head into the winter season! Thank you for your knowledge and everything that you did to make our home more comfortable for us and for the new owners who will be buying our home soon! Thank you for everything! 😃😃 We greatly appreciate you!! 😄😄
Bryon Anderson
Bryon Anderson
a year ago
Read More
I have used Efficient Systems on a couple of occasions and have been extremely satisfied with their service. They are knowledgeable, friendly, fast, and reasonably priced. I was especially happy with how quickly they responded when called. I was told by another company that they couldn't get me in for 3 weeks. Efficient Systems was at my doorstep within a few hours.
Rebecca N.
Rebecca N.
a year ago
Read More
William is thorough with his work and cleaned every nook and cranny with my furnace tune-up. And he helped me realize that I had the wrong size furnace filter and replaced it as part of his service. William goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy with his service. I will continue to recommend Efficient Systems Heating & Cooling to my family and friends!
Jen H
Jen H
a year ago
Read More
Great service and very friendly. Even went the extra mile to suggest some ways to make my heating/cooling system run better. And all at a great price.
Sue Wilson
Sue Wilson
a year ago
Read More
We would recommend Efficient Systems to replace your furnace. Our furnace recently needed replacing and they were able to install a new Coleman furnace the day after we called for a price. Everything is working properly and we are happy with the service.
Vikki Winks
Vikki Winks
a year ago
Read More
Efficient Systems Heating & Cooling is an amazing company to work with. They have been available every time I have been in need of their services. Every year they do my summer and winter maintenance and have given great advice on things I need to do, if any. They are very trustworthy and have great prices. You'd be crazy to go with anyone else!
cherie clawson
cherie clawson
a year ago
Read More
I’ve worked with Efficient Systems for a year + and have been extremely happy with their service! Service calls are easy to schedule and quick. I know I can trust them to charge me fairly and to keep my system running smoothly. I had them help my mother-in-law when her furnace needed to be replaced!

Get A Quote!

Efficient Systems Heating & Cooling
5.0
Based on 39 reviews
powered by Google
Kelly Sharples
Kelly Sharples
21:34 03 Jun 20
I was very pleased with my experience. The technician was able to come to my house within two hours of my initial... phone call. I didn’t have to go without AC during the hottest week of the summer.read more
Geraldine Madariaga
Geraldine Madariaga
19:22 03 Jun 20
I was so appreciative of ES to help after hours in an emergency. Great, quick same-day service! Communication was... great, keeping me updated and aware of my options!read more
docwv .
docwv .
18:18 07 May 20
Very happy with Efficient Systems. Nice technician, Showed up on time, didn’t waste time, got right to work, tuned up... my system and got it working great. Would highly recommend.read more
Spencer Peterson
Spencer Peterson
01:27 26 Mar 20
Great service, reasonable price. William did a same-day replacement of my furnace when it died on me, and then came... back the next day and replaced my thermostat with a new one for free since my old one wasn't communicating properly with the new furnace. Very happy with Efficient Systems Heating & Cooling.read more
Rebecca Christensen
Rebecca Christensen
02:57 10 Feb 20
We were so pleased with our experience with Efficient Systems Heating & Cooling! Our AC went out on a Saturday, and... they came that day to check on the problem, and ordered what we needed to get it fixed on Monday. They were professional, easy to work with, and gave us fair and honest pricing on our AC and Furnace unit. We will definitely go back to them with any needs that come up in the future.read more
Crystal Petersen
Crystal Petersen
00:26 23 Jan 20
I had several bids for a furnace. Four different companies told me yes you need a new furnace. A friend told me to... call this guy for a bid. He came out The same day and said no you don’t need a new furnace, it just needs part. He walked me through the problem and showed me the leak. He ordered it and was out the next day to install it. He saved me thousands of dollars! The most honest furnace/water heater/maintenance company you will find! Highly recommended!!read more
Diane Harrison
Diane Harrison
22:09 17 Jan 20
Adam the Technician came out and did a wonderful job highly recommend it
Trifany Gibson
Trifany Gibson
20:53 15 Dec 19
William is very knowledgeable, efficient & affordable! I have used his services twice & have been very impressed each... time. I ask a lot of questions - he answered all of them completely, so I understood what was going on with my system. He suggested things I could do to improve the efficiency, heating/cooling costs & life of the system. I will definitely use William's services again!!read more
Cassie Anne
Cassie Anne
04:13 05 Dec 19
William is amazing! He serviced my furnace and replaced my filter. He was on time and so freindly. I would rrecommend... Efficient Systems to anyone.read more
Dolphin English
Dolphin English
17:53 31 Oct 19
I cannot rate a business experience more highly that that of this company. William demonstrated excellent knowledge of... my furnace situation and was able to replace my old furnace with a new one within days of consulting. He is prompt and courteous, and I felt as though he really cared about getting this job done right. Thank you, William!read more
Chantel Hall
Chantel Hall
16:56 10 Jul 19
I cannot recommend this place enough! I called at 4:30 in the afternoon, and the woman I spoke with, Bernadette, got in... touch with a technician named William who came to my house after him last call of the day and was there until after 7:00 PM to diagnose what was wrong with my AC. He was so nice and incredibly helpful and really went the extra mile for me! When I found out I'd have to use a contractor chosen by my home warranty to do the repairs, William did the cleaning and inspection I needed to send in for my warranty to get the repairs covered and even offered to let me use some coolers he had until my AC was repaired (even though I wouldn't be able to use them for the repairs). I never felt like he was trying to up-sell me or push me into paying for something I didn't need.I can't overstate how helpful and kind and pleasant to work with William was. I will definitely be using this company for all my regular maintenance and any repairs I have to do in the future, and I highly recommend them!read more
Rick Meier
Rick Meier
19:24 06 Jul 19
William was courteous and diligent. When we had some strange problems because of a previous system he worked hard to... make sure everything was just as we wanted. Pricing was great and we love our new system.read more
Utah Mom Show Utah Mom Show
Utah Mom Show Utah Mom Show
22:05 17 Jun 19
We love this Efficient Systems! We have talked to a few companies wanting to be apart of our event and we surely trust... Efficient with all of our customers. So happy to have them!!read more
Larry Julian
Larry Julian
03:57 04 Jun 19
I own many rental properties and have used Efficient Systems many times. William always does excellent work and is very... competitive priced. He has done heating, ac work and replaced water heaters. Even though he is getting very busy he always tries to accommodate my needs—Especially if a tenant is without heat or hot water. I highly recommend Efficient Systems Heating and Coolingread more
Next Reviews
Scroll to Top